Get exclusive CAP network offers from top brands

View CAP Offers

so i though to do a masters degree…

• This topic is empty.
Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

…and i finished today :D wooo-fucking-whoo! i have no idea why i signed up for such evil shit but now i have a degree in masters of commerce with business information systems major.

i’m sorry for beatin my chest like tarzan, but had to let it go. i’m now a free man! yea baby…grrrr :cappy:

so now that i’m super cool, what have you got behind your belt?

Anonymous
    Inactive

Well done.
    :hattip:

I have absolutely nothing like that … left school at 16 … and was never ever likely to see additional formal education. I did do a few cooking classes recently nad can cook a nice beer stroganoff.
    :tongue:

Instead I went straight to work in the computer industry … they took keen people of the streets back in those days …
    :3eyes:

Danman

Nicely done Splinterfree.

Had to land a Masters in Advertising & Marketing before they’d let me touch a banner or talk to an affiliate :tongue:

I’ll tell you who does have great credentials, that’s Rasmus from Betbrain. I’m sure he’s done a degree in betting/gambling and is working on a Phd (I think!). Right that’s it, he owes me a beer.

Tramalosri

Congrats…

Think I have a master of something… oh yea International Economics… focus on marketing. The Swedish kind, so dunno what to translate it to… cruising around at campus chasing tails.

Did a spin in the US as well.

Congrats again! Always nice to get rid of those books and papers and…

Anonymous
    Inactive

Wow congrats to all the masters!

I have a 3/4 finished Computer Science degree (I was almost done when I decided I hated programming – Go Renee!)