Get exclusive CAP network offers from top brands

View CAP Offers

Pokeraffiliate.com worth it?

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=2]
  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 6 total)
  • Author
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hi everyone!
    I’m a newbie here but not in gambling. :rasta:
    Wanna ask – does somebody work with Pokeraffiliate.com?
    I had some deals with PokerRoom.com, but for now, don’t now how it goes with Pokeraffiliate.
    Do they pay and what convertion do their resources have? I guess that from all their resources only PokerRoom worth attention. Or anything else?
    Be apprecited. :satisfied

Anonymous
    Inactive

I could be wrong, but as far as I’m aware, pokeraffiliate.com is the main affiliate site for pokerroom.com and some of their other brands.

Anonymous
    Inactive
    Sisko wrote:
    I could be wrong, but as far as I’m aware, pokeraffiliate.com is the main affiliate site for pokerroom.com and some of their other brands.

That’s what I think, too.

Let’s move the thread to their forum and find out for sure.

Anonymous
    Inactive

I know that they promote PokerRoom – but not so long ago. PokerRoom.com had it’s own affiliate. I wonder how things are going with PokerAffiliate..
    Don’t know worth their resources to be promoted, PokerRoom included, or not 🙁
    After reading the artisle abour Tradal and Party I’m looking for new opportunities, because I, actually, agree with the author.
    Look – could it be possible to provide more then 1700 clicks to 888.com within a month (I use ad management system to know the number of banner views and clicks) – so 1700! clicks (with highly targeted audience) 50 demo accounts and !!! – 2 subscribers. Only two!
    With any ad campaign I’ve got with such a number of clicks about 20-25 players.
    Sad. Sad. Sad. :shooter:

Anonymous
    Inactive