Get exclusive CAP network offers from top brands

View CAP Offers

Experienced, California-based Graphic Designer!

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=2]
  • This topic is empty.
Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    incellapeh

Hi guys! My name’s Dean, and I’ve been doing freelance graphic design since 2007. I specialize in logotype design, though I’m also open to static banners, ads, headers, and almost anything related to graphic design. (I’m also an avid amateur photographer with a portfolio at Dean Shu Portfolio, but you guys probably aren’t that interested ;))

Let me know if you need anything – I’d be more than happy to help. My portfolio can be found at X FACTOR CREATIVE, and my email is logo (at) xfactorcreative.com. Below is the FAQ from my online portfolio if you have any questions.

What kind of services X Factor Creative have to offer?
    X Factor Creative is a graphic design agency primarily specializing in logo design, but is also capable of many other design services you might need for both print and online medias (such as business cards or web advertisements). Just contact us with your project and we are most likely able to help you.

Where are you guys based?
    We’re based in sunny Orange County, Southern California, in the USA.

Is there a pricelist? How much do your services cost?
    We value your business very highly, and thus make every effort to offer our services at a fair price to both parties. As a result, in order to produce a definitive and accurate quote, contact us with further details on the project, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

What payment methods are available?
    As of now, we are only accepting Paypal payments. Accordingly, you can pay us with all major credit cards or even from your own Paypal balance through the web service.

How does all this work?