Satellites for ?500K GTD Malta Poker Festival Begin Tomorrow at Intertops Poker & Juicy Stakes Casino

September 4, 2018 ? St. Johns, Antigua (Press Release) ? Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino frequently host online satellite tournaments that send winners to big money tournaments at casinos in Europe and the Caribbean. This month players will be competing for a seat at the ?500,000 Malta Poker Festival. Starting tomorrow there will be four $3 Step 1 tournaments every day. The winner of each of those will advance to Step 2 where they can win a seat at the Final on September 16th. The champion will receive a $2500 prize package and be on their way to Malta in November.

?Malta is steeped in history, but it?s also known for amazing food and exciting nightlife,? said Intertops? poker manager. ?It?s a perfect destination for poker players that want to have some fun!?


With superbly sunny weather, attractive beaches, a thriving nightlife and 7000 years of intriguing history, Malta is an increasingly popular poker destination. The Malta Poker Festival is held at the Portamaso Casino, right in the heart of Malta's vibrant night life. The local poker community (ex-pats that have fallen in love with the island vibe) looks forward to welcoming players from around the world to the monster No Limit Hold'em Grand Event and its guaranteed ?500,000 prize pool.

Satellite tournament players can buy-in at the first level for $3 and try to win their way to the Final, or just buy-in at Step 2 or the Final table.

The $2500 prize package awarded to the winner of the Final includes buy-in to the Malta Poker Festival Main Event, Day 1C and $500 toward travel expenses. The winner will stay in a luxurious room at the Hilton November 2 ? 7th and attend the exclusive MPF VIP party. The Intertops team will be with them to help them have a good time.

Players all over the world can register for daily satellite tournaments under the Tournaments tab in the poker room lobby.

?500K Malta Poker Festival -- Satellite Tournament Schedule

Step 1 ($3+$0.30)
1 ticket to any Step 2 awarded
4X daily, September 5-15, 2018
10am / 4pm/ 10pm / 4am EDT (4pm, 10pm, 4am & 10am CEST; 12pm, 6am, 12am & 6pm AEST)

Step 2 ($9+$.90)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Daily, starting September 6th
1:15pm & 7:15pm EDT (7:15pm & 1:15am CEST; 3:15am & 9:15am AEST)

Last Chance Wild West Satellite ($1+$0.10)
1 ticket for Final awarded
Sunday, September 16
11am EDT (5pm CEST; 1am AEST)

Final
($100+$10)
$2500 prize package awarded
Sunday, September 16
3:10 pm EDT (9:10pm CEST; 5:10am AEST)

Further information on Malta Poker Festival online satellite tournaments is available at Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino.

Intertops Poker and Juicy Stakes Casino dominate the busy Horizon Poker Network, welcoming all kinds of players from all over the world. For a change of pace, they also have slots and table games from Betsoft, World Match and Lucktap.


END


Watch this online poker news story on YouTube
where embed code is available for affiliates promoting this brand.

Further information on the Malta Poker Festival is available at:
http://themaltapokerfestival.com

Logos, screenshots and video clips are available on request:
poker@lyceummedia.com

About Intertops Poker (http://poker.intertops.eu/casino)
Intertops Poker is a global poker room on the Horizon Poker Network offering Texas Hold?em, Omaha ring games and tournaments of all stakes and levels 24/7. The active poker room also offers a suite of online casino games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap. Since taking the world?s first online bet over 30 years ago, Intertops is the most trusted online casino, poker and sportsbetting brand in the world.

About Juicy Stakes (http://www.juicystakes.eu/casino)
Juicy Stakes offers online poker and online casino games to players all over the world. Known for its generous player rewards program, the online poker room is one of the most popular sites on the Horizon Poker Network and the online casino features games from Worldmatch, Betsoft and Lucktap. Affiliate information is available at https://affiliates.juicystakes.eu.