FREE Gambling Affiliate Tips - Join Our Newsletter -

Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 15 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    14

    Default Link Brokers BLACK LIST - stop the scam!!

    After been scammed several times I want to post here the BLACK LIST of all the links brokers that did or tried to scam me or my colleagues

    please feel free to post more of those cheaters here in that thread

    Adney Thomson -- andeythomson@gmail.com
    Anshul Lucky -- luckychattri@gmail.com
    Chris Gurrero -- chris.gurrero13@gmail.com
    Peter Jonson -- peter.jonson888@gmail.com
    Austin Jack -- austinjack@live.in
    SEO Lucky -- seo.lucky13@gmail.com
    Paul Phoenix -- paulphoenix13@gmail.com
    Narendra K Mehra -- info@casinoonlinepayouts.com
    Ricky -- jaipur.nk@gmail.com
    Jacob Thomas -- jacob.thomas366@gmail.com
    Neon Nixen -- neon.nixen@gmail.com
    Jerry William -- jerrywilliam13@gmail.com
    -- jerrywilliam13@hotmail.com
    austin jack -- casino.fr@live.com
    Austin Naish -- austin.naish@gmail.com
    -- austin.naish@hotmail.com
    john field -- john.field56@gmail.com
    Austin Young -- austinyng@gmail.com
    Casinogamecare -- casinogamecare@gmail.com
    pacific poker -- pacificpoker88@hotmail.com
    Mark Trainer -- marktrainer888@hotmail.com)
    Euro partner -- europartner13@hotmail.com

    Reply With Quote
  2. #2
    Resident Wine-O JillO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,967
    Thanks
    136
    Thanked 383 Times in 198 Posts
    Rep Power
    49

    Default

    Thanks for sharing this update- super important info to know for all partners. I hope it's ok, but I moved this thread to the Affiliate Scams forum for community partners to be on the lookout.
    Reply With Quote
  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 15 Times in 5 Posts
    Rep Power
    14

    Default

    HI,
    Actually I think that the "Buy & Sell Ad Space" is the right place for that thread as it's specific links buyer/seller warning
    Reply With Quote
  4. #4
    Resident Wine-O JillO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Irvine, CA
    Posts
    1,967
    Thanks
    136
    Thanked 383 Times in 198 Posts
    Rep Power
    49

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by azarweb View Post
    HI,
    Actually I think that the "Buy & Sell Ad Space" is the right place for that thread as it's specific links buyer/seller warning
    Copied there as well
    Reply With Quote
  5. #5
    Senior Member rmeeuwsen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Green Bay WI
    Posts
    986
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    88
    Thanked 209 Times in 145 Posts
    Rep Power
    34

    Default

    About 7 months ago I sold some links to a guy that was quite disorganized.

    After intermittent back & forth discussion I made a deal for the final price which was much less than what I normally do. Then he sent me code which did not even work and had misspelled words. He was a 'putz'. When renewal time came around I offered to extend the deal with the same text at the same price.

    I was happy to be rid of him when he wanted changes and more discounting.

    But the point is, he was obviously a loner that made a deal with a casino site to provide links. I don't know if the casino knew what he was doing or not. The only other 'text link broker' I signed with has a website. They were not much better.

    With the contacts I've gotten here, I have always been paid.

    When you say 'scam' I assume you mean that you provided the links and then they strung you along with non-payment. Did they approach it differently?
    Your quick and easy to read and understand map to casino online gaming.
    Reply With Quote
  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    183
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 18 Times in 18 Posts
    Rep Power
    13

    Default

    I have one too! SEOSiadot com is as scam as you can get it!
    Previously Seolace.com owned by a guy called Sagar.

    Stay away from them. They owe my more than $6k.
    Reply With Quote
+ Reply to Thread
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •