The online poker community was shocked on April 15, 2011, when the domains of three popular online poker sites were seized.

As the legal threats and domain seizures keep rolling in, affiliate marketers in the U.S. and beyond are still working to understand all of this means to their businesses.

Join and top poker affiliate marketing experts, Jeremy Enke, Dan Fleyshman, Aaron Gerdes, and Herb Jenkins, for a discussion about the current state of online gaming in the United States and how industry leaders are navigating through this challenging time. This webinar will be held on Thursday, June 2, 2011 at 9 a.m. PDT.

Watch the Video!

Date: Thurs., June 2, 2011
Time: Noon (New York, EDT); 9 a.m. (Los Angeles, PDT); 5 p.m. (London, BST); 7 p.m. (Tel Aviv, IDT)
Guests: Jeremy Enke from Poker Affiliate Listings; Dan Fleyshman of Victory Poker; Aaron Gerdes of Deuces Cracked; and Herb Jenkins of Poker Affiliate Solutions

About the Guests

Jeremy Enke is the founder of Poker Affiliate Listings. A super affiliate who’s well known throughout the industry, Enke writes regularly about poker affiliate issues on his site and many others.

Dan Fleyshman is the CEO of Victory Poker, a virtual poker card room in the Cake Poker Network. At 28 years old, Dan is the youngest owner of a publicly traded company in history.

Aaron Gerdes is Chief Strategy Officer of, and has been building websites since 1996. In that time, he’s helped many startups and even several Fortune 500 companies create a more successful web presence.

Herb Jenkins is Chief Marketing Officer of FourCubed, the parent company of Poker Affiliate Solutions, an online poker directory with an aggressive social media presence.

Watch the Video!

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

- What online poker’s thought leaders are thinking,
- How others are coping with the changes in online gambling,
- How you can adapt your business model, and
- The best strategies for moving forward after Black Friday.

Webinar participants will have the opportunity to ask questions during the roundtable discussion. Questions may be submitted during the webinar using Go to Meeting. Space is limited and seats are running out.

Watch the video!

Related posts: