|
|||||||
| Certified Program Spotlight |
| General Discussion Casino Affiliate Programs is the largest iGaming affiliate community in the world. Join other affiliates and discuss general topics here. |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
Anyone own this.. xxx.bet2gamble.net
Ill be seeking legal actions on a complete copyrite violation. This is exactly a rip of casinobonuslister.com (was #2 for casino bonus on google until this crap hit)
__________________
Yeah cant wait to get a 62% federal tax on my small biz that will be shut down anyway because its not good for main street.Get up to date bonuses from Online Casinos as well as new No deposit casinos When playing RTG Casinos be sure to check the great online casino bonus details before wagering! For a full list of online Casino Bonuses be sure an visit casino bonus lister. Adding a personal Casino Review is simple at all free chips! If your in search of the newest No deposit casino bonuses be sure to visit no deposit casino online! |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
not a simple scrape either, they got all the files it appears
__________________
Yeah cant wait to get a 62% federal tax on my small biz that will be shut down anyway because its not good for main street.Get up to date bonuses from Online Casinos as well as new No deposit casinos When playing RTG Casinos be sure to check the great online casino bonus details before wagering! For a full list of online Casino Bonuses be sure an visit casino bonus lister. Adding a personal Casino Review is simple at all free chips! If your in search of the newest No deposit casino bonuses be sure to visit no deposit casino online! |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
It appears the scumbag is hiding his identity, but I would find out who is hosting their website and let them know of the situation.
Best regards: Barry ![]() http://www.best-online-casinos-and-g...-bonuses.co.uk Visit AboutUs.org for more information about bet2gamble.net AboutUs: bet2gamble.net Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com Contact: support@NameCheap.com Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/ Domain name: bet2gamble.net Registrant Contact: WhoisGuard WhoisGuard Protected (a9c0206efd1e46e1a914cdf44d3f6903.protect@whoisgua rd.com) +1.6613102107 Fax: +1.6613102107 8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 Westchester, CA 90045 US Administrative Contact: WhoisGuard WhoisGuard Protected (a9c0206efd1e46e1a914cdf44d3f6903.protect@whoisgua rd.com) +1.6613102107 Fax: +1.6613102107 8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 Westchester, CA 90045 US Technical Contact: WhoisGuard WhoisGuard Protected (a9c0206efd1e46e1a914cdf44d3f6903.protect@whoisgua rd.com) +1.6613102107 Fax: +1.6613102107 8939 S. Sepulveda Blvd. #110 - 732 Westchester, CA 90045 US Status: Locked Name Servers: dns2526.dizinc.com dns2527.dizinc.com Creation date: 03 Sep 2003 15:22:01 Expiration date: 03 Sep 2009 15:22:01 =-=-=-= The data in this whois database is provided to you for information purposes only, that is, to assist you in obtaining information about or related to a domain name registration record. We make this information available "as is," and do not guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a whois query, you agree that you will use this data only for lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to: (1) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that stress or load this whois database system providing you this information; or (2) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via direct mail, electronic mail, or by telephone. The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this data is expressly prohibited without prior written consent from us. We reserve the right to modify these terms at any time. By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms. Version 6.3 4/3/2002 Registry Status: clientTransferProhibited See Underlying Registry Data Report Invalid Whois |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am sorry for the hack but dont know who owns bet2gamble. He/ she however even copied this statement, which made me shiver right when I opened the site: "Cirrus: Honest long time RTG casino".
Sorry... but this is messed up! |
|
#5
|
||||
|
||||
|
lol , ty
I emailed the host before I posted this so we will see what happenes, and of course reported to google
__________________
Yeah cant wait to get a 62% federal tax on my small biz that will be shut down anyway because its not good for main street.Get up to date bonuses from Online Casinos as well as new No deposit casinos When playing RTG Casinos be sure to check the great online casino bonus details before wagering! For a full list of online Casino Bonuses be sure an visit casino bonus lister. Adding a personal Casino Review is simple at all free chips! If your in search of the newest No deposit casino bonuses be sure to visit no deposit casino online! |
|
#6
|
||||
|
||||
|
Looks like the same people that own bet2gamble.com...
Same registrar and the page used to be identicle to bet2gamble.com
__________________
Yeah cant wait to get a 62% federal tax on my small biz that will be shut down anyway because its not good for main street.Get up to date bonuses from Online Casinos as well as new No deposit casinos When playing RTG Casinos be sure to check the great online casino bonus details before wagering! For a full list of online Casino Bonuses be sure an visit casino bonus lister. Adding a personal Casino Review is simple at all free chips! If your in search of the newest No deposit casino bonuses be sure to visit no deposit casino online! |
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Hello from Barry:
Just looked up both sites on Google for the Bet2Gamble.com and Bet2Gamble.net and both seem to have been removed. That is good as that they have been removed as scumbags who copy others websites should be banned from the internet. To bad you couldn't have gotten their affiliate number from some of the online casinos that they promoted and found out who they are and publish their names on different forums as to what scumbags they are. Best regards, Barry ![]() http://www.best-online-casinos-and-g...-bonuses.co.uk |
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
I am very new at all of this. My website will be developed in the near future will be called "www.gambling2win.com." It sounds a little similar to this one. However, I guarantee you I am 100% NOT for stealing or hacking other people's sites.
I am not sure exactly what happened here. Would someone please explain in simpler terms. I feel bad for the person who had someone hack his site and steal everything. It there a way to protect yourself from this? Franko |
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
I got many of the aff codes and many accounts closed already, thanks to all that helped in this
![]() Lostgrigo - The person behind this stole the complete conent of one of my sites and replaced the links with thier own, causing my site to fall in google hard for duplcate content.
__________________
Yeah cant wait to get a 62% federal tax on my small biz that will be shut down anyway because its not good for main street.Get up to date bonuses from Online Casinos as well as new No deposit casinos When playing RTG Casinos be sure to check the great online casino bonus details before wagering! For a full list of online Casino Bonuses be sure an visit casino bonus lister. Adding a personal Casino Review is simple at all free chips! If your in search of the newest No deposit casino bonuses be sure to visit no deposit casino online! |
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Just wanted to let you know, I did try. Glad it worked out quickly for you. |
| The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to more4me For This Useful Post: | ||
allfreechips (03-14-2008), FictionNet (03-16-2008) | ||
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|