Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
- 01-06-2012 04:19 AM #1Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2006
- Posts
- 10
- Thanks
- 1
- Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
- Rep Power
- 0
Fraud warning: German guy, Karsten, abuses BettingExpert & CasinoVerdiener brands.
Dear members of CAP
In the last couple of months a fraudster has been selling positions on CasinoVerdiener.com & BettingExpert.com using the email: karsten@casinoverdeiner.com (note the verDEIner, which should be "verDIEner").
Unfortunately he has been able to trick money from affiliate programs by receiving up-front payments by promising positions.
He is using pictures of Karsten from the CasinoVerdiener website, but his email is: karsten@casinoverdiener.com and this Karsten doesn't handle any contact to affiliate programs.
Please help me spread this warning!
Kind regards,
Jesper
BettingExpert

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
