Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
- 12-30-2011 07:44 AM #1Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 2
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Fraud guy andrea@casinosciuri.com posing as me: be aware!
Hi
A few affiliate manager brought to my attention that a guy is posing as me, contacting affiliate managers to get flat fee deals, as andrea@casinosciuri.com (my website is not casinosciuri.com but casinosicuri.com , note the smart type)
I've no idea how to face this issue, the only thing that came to my mind is to make a post here...
Any suggestion is welcome...
Ciao
Andrea - 12-30-2011 11:50 AM #2The Pirate
- Join Date
- Dec 2006
- Posts
- 394
- Thanks
- 59
- Thanked 132 Times in 80 Posts
- Rep Power
- 10
Thanks for posting and letting everyone know. We opened a casino affiliate scam section a couple weeks ago, so I've moved the thread there. It can still be accessed from the main discussion area
__________________
Casino Affiliate Programs
Poker Affiliate Programs
We want your feedback! Please PM me and let us know how CAP or PAP can serve you better.
- 12-30-2011 12:09 PM #3
- 12-30-2011 01:26 PM #4Member
- Join Date
- Jan 2008
- Posts
- 70
- Thanks
- 9
- Thanked 28 Times in 19 Posts
- Rep Power
- 5
re
Unfortunatly the world is full of A$%^&*e's, lets hope he finds no success and one day gets a real job!
Hope it works out for you. - 01-16-2012 07:47 AM #5Member
- Join Date
- Dec 2011
- Posts
- 2
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
This guy is presenting himself also as Peter Tonini, please be aware!!!
mY one and only email is casinosicuri (at) gmail.com

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
