Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
- 04-23-2009 10:53 AM #1Senior Member
- Join Date
- Nov 2005
- Location
- UK
- Posts
- 188
- Thanks
- 111
- Thanked 87 Times in 57 Posts
- Rep Power
- 7
CasinoTitan.Com vs TitanCasino.Com
Hi EuroPartners,
I'm assuming that CasinoTitan.Com (RTG) is not anything to do with EuroPartners?
Apparently some of my forum members have received spam emails suggesting CasinoTitan.Com is sister casino to Titan Poker.
I asked and their affiliate program is not up and running yet (and so all links on my forum are already blocked).
Just thought I'd ask / make you aware perhaps as I'm sure naming another casino in that way is not good.
Would appreciate a reply if anyone is still monitoring CAP for EuroPartners
Cheers,
Geno - 04-26-2009 09:36 AM #2CAP Listed Program - EuroPartners
- Join Date
- Apr 2009
- Posts
- 1
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Hi CasinoCrush,
Thanks very much for alerting us.
As you know, CasinoTitan.com has no connection to TitanCasino.com or to TitanPoker.com
It would be great if you could forward an example of that email which was sent to your members. Please PM me or email ilan @ EuroPartners.com
Thanks again,
Ilan Lewis

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

