Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
- 07-23-2008 09:43 AM #41
Dear CAP Patrons,
As for the black Hat site I can only tell you what I was told by our owner. It was an affiliate and that they are no longer with us. I am not sure why there are no links or banners on the forum, but it would be completely ridiculous for a business that condemns spamming and black hats to post a listing on a known spammer and black hat forum. The logic of that is far too redundant for me to even begin to start analyzing. The mere thought of it makes my head hurt.
As for Jason, he does work for us and a few weeks ago, when that posting first came to my attention, I sat down and had a talk with him. He assured me then that this was an isolated incident and that he was sorry for his actions. We all know how players can be when things in an organization change and the hand outs they were used to stop. Needless to say this player was less then pleased and was, according to Jason, threatening him. Now I know as well as anyone that this does not excuse his actions, but I did want you to know that this was not just a random act of malice. Also please don’t think that I am agreeing with his actions either, I only put it down for sake of being transparent. You have my word that you will not see anything else like again. I am very sorry for the angst that this has caused all of you.
Adam
Affiliate Manager Gold Vip ClubLast edited by adamaffiliate; 07-23-2008 at 09:55 AM.
- 07-23-2008 10:31 AM #42Moderator - Big Kahuna
- Join Date
- Feb 2003
- Location
- the boonies
- Posts
- 14,390
- Thanks
- 2,066
- Thanked 2,219 Times in 1,174 Posts
- Rep Power
- 48
dominique
Online Casino Guide
Bingo Forum
Las Vegas Forum
Poker Forum
Online Player's Union
Gambling News

A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him.
David Brinkley - 07-23-2008 10:46 AM #43
I am taking the only logical position i can here. I have told you that they were made by an affiliate and that he was axed. This is the offical word for my head office. These posts are also very old, which doesnt make them any less important in this case, but it does make it harder to prove to you that this was an affiliate. I have done all the research i can into this matter that i can within the laws of this country. I have looked at all the contact info that "GoldVipClub" gave on the forum and nothing matches the names or IMs of the people who work here.
Thank You,
Adam Affiliate ManagerLast edited by adamaffiliate; 07-23-2008 at 10:52 AM.
- 07-23-2008 11:06 AM #44
- 07-23-2008 11:11 AM #45
I think that its just the good guy act. Just want to make sure that we are all on the same page here. confusion is something that i can't gamble on.
- 11-13-2008 02:00 AM #46Member
- Join Date
- Jan 2007
- Posts
- 47
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 8 Times in 2 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Watch out guys I am owed a considerable amount and they are not responding to me...
- 11-13-2008 04:17 AM #47Lead Fry Technician
- Join Date
- Nov 2004
- Posts
- 866
- Thanks
- 828
- Thanked 284 Times in 189 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
Hey joshac,
What email address are you using to reach them? Try affiliate@goldvipcash.com
I've found them to be very responsive. And my affiliate payments are always paid in full within the first few days of every month.~Daera
Online Gambling Forum

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks


