FREE Gambling Affiliate Tips - Join Our Newsletter -

Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Senior Member casinogeld.de's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Default casinogeld.de - casinogeld.net

    Hi

    This guy from china have stolen my entire site.

    My site www.casinogeld.de - his site www.casinogeld.net

    Could you please do something about it?
  2. #2
    Guest
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    242
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    mad chinese fraud

    Hi Jacob,

    This kind of fraud cases really getting on my nerves so I went down to the bottom of this. I found that this guy did something quite stupid and copied everything include your redirect links so actually he’s helping you to bring more players.
    But he’s causing a great damage to your SEO.
    There’s a simple thing you can do. Show Google both sites and tell them that this Chinese guy copied your entire site and they will take the site off and won’t rank it.
    So actually he won’t be shown on Google search results.
    Beside of that I can’t do much and he isn’t our affiliate.

    LMK if you succeed
  3. #3
    Senior Member pearlgaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    452
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by casinogeld.de
    Hi

    This guy from china have stolen my entire site.

    My site www.casinogeld.de - his site www.casinogeld.net

    Could you please do something about it?

    Contact his hosting provider here are the details:

    PING casinogeld.net (207.150.169.200)
    [root@pearlgaming /]# whois 207.150.169.200
    Sago Networks SAGO-20040121-1400 (NET-207-150-160-0-1)
    207.150.160.0 - 207.150.191.255
    Zeng Ying SAGO-207-150-169-200 (NET-207-150-169-200-1)
    207.150.169.200 - 207.150.169.209

    [root@pearlgaming /]# traceroute 207.150.169.200
    traceroute to 207.150.169.200 (207.150.169.200), 64 hops max, 40 byte packets
    8 gi0-1.ds01.tpa.sagonet.net (65.110.32.8) 138.911 ms 138.625 ms 139.659 ms
    9 169.200.clients.fluidhosts.net (207.150.169.200) 139.152 ms 138.752 ms 138.529 ms

    This tells us that the site is hosted with fluidhosts.net which is a client of sagonet.net, fluithosts.net is parked on sedo, so contact sagonet, here are their details:

    http://www.sagonet.com/contact.php

    General Contact Information

    Corporate Offices:
    4465 W. Gandy Blvd Suite 800
    Tampa, FL 33611
    Phone: 813-839-7242
    Fax: 813-839-4966

    Abuse Issues:
    E-mail: abuse@sagonet.com
    PHONE CALLS ARE NOT ACCEPTED
    FOR ABUSE ISSUES

    Hope this helps
  4. #4
    Senior Member pearlgaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    452
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    Have you had any luck solving this issue?
  5. #5
    Senior Member casinogeld.de's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 15 Times in 12 Posts
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    i will do something about it tomorrow - thanks for your help.
  6. #6
    Senior Member pearlgaming's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Costa Rica
    Posts
    452
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Rep Power
    6

    Default

    no problem, my pleasure
+ Reply to Thread
Similar Threads
  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-13-2007, 01:01 AM
  2. Casinogeld.de for sale
    By casinogeld.de in forum Domain Names For Sale
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-16-2006, 11:58 PM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-13-2006, 08:12 AM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •