Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Results 1 to 10 of 142
- 08-15-2006 01:41 PM #1Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
Anyone able to identify this spam?
Gamble online!
$888
FREE BONUS
just for trying Casino
- Slots
- Blackjack
- Roulette
- Video Poker
Click here to try
Good luck!!!
$888
FREE BONUS is ON THE HOUSE!!!
http://www.sbitokur.com/ - 08-15-2006 04:51 PM #2Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
I'm now getting this e-mail to other addresses too. Please tell me this isn't Casino Partners again...
- 08-15-2006 05:08 PM #3Banned from CAP
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Posts
- 855
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Sure looks the same as the infamous hi-roller spam.
Downloading reveals its a front for Amber Coast Casino.
Probably the same individual/group responsible for this playtech spam as the other! So its the other wonderful CP, Casino Pays. (both CPs are CraP in my book)
- 08-15-2006 05:14 PM #4Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
If that's the case, could someone shift this over to the cpays forum for a response, please?
- 08-17-2006 02:44 AM #5Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
Received more again today. Looks like we've got a big spam issue here.
Gamble online!
http://www.sbitokur.com/
$888
FREE BONUS
just for trying Casino
- Slots
- Blackjack
- Roulette
- Video Poker
Click here to try
Good luck!!!
$888
FREE BONUS is ON THE HOUSE!!!
To change your mail preferences, go here - 08-17-2006 02:51 AM #6Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
This is a Playtech casino again, right? If that's the case then my line of thinking of which casinos I choose to promote is looking like taking a serious turn.
With the Casino Partners issue raging over recent weeks, I approached Playtech to find out why they were allowing a licensed customer to spam and not lose their licence.
No reply. Playtech clearly have zero issue with how their customers choose to promote themselves.
Can you imagine a Microgaming casino doing that and getting away with it for MONTHS?
And now we appear to have another Playtech casino happy to spam you, me, your friends and family and anyone else who happens to own a PC.
And Playtech don't seem to give a damn. - 08-17-2006 09:27 AM #7
Playtech really seems to be indifferent.
By the way, how can this be amber coast when their bonus is $777? Where are the additional $111 coming from?submit your articles to this article directory for backlinks - 08-17-2006 11:48 AM #8Banned from CAP
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Posts
- 855
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Click the link, download the file, and select install and you will see that the install screen shows the name of the casino being promoted by the spam. When I did this yesterday it was for Amber Coast.
-
- 08-17-2006 12:40 PM #10Senior Member
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Location
- United Kingdom
- Posts
- 1,282
- Thanks
- 157
- Thanked 138 Times in 102 Posts
- Rep Power
- 8
Getting more of the same now.
Similar Threads
-
This is spam right?
By emg35 in forum General DiscussionReplies: 5Last Post: 03-04-2004, 11:53 AM -
What is spam what is not spam ?
By Guide2casino in forum Email MarketingReplies: 4Last Post: 02-25-2003, 07:50 PM
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

