FREE Gambling Affiliate Tips - Join Our Newsletter -

Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.


+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Waz
    Waz está offline
    Senior Member Waz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    17

    Default Not accepting US players

    From 1:st september the 24hPoker network with ALL of their skins , will NOT ALLOW US PLAYERS.

    Royal Cardroom is one "skin"
    There are MANY others.

    Is this something they have told you guys?

    Here is the list:

    24hPoker (www.24hpoker.com)
    Betbutler (www.betbutler.com)
    BetUnited (www.betunited.com)
    Bet and Game (www.betandgame.com)
    i4Poker (www.i4poker.com)
    No1Gaming (www.no1gaming.com)
    Potraiser (www.potraiser.com)
    Redbet (www.redbet.com)
    Sunderlands (www.sunderlands.eu)
    Unibet Group Plc (www.unibet.com)
    Vadet (www.vadet.se)

    Partners via 24hNetwork:

    (www.4assi.com)
    4Kings (www.4kings.com)
    66 Poker (www.66poker.com)
    727 Poker(www.727poker.com)
    Aha Poker (www.ahapoker.com)
    AHOY Poker (www.ahoypoker.com)
    Asteria Poker (www.asteriapoker.com)
    Backroom Poker(www.thebackroompoker.com)
    Bamba Poker (www.bambapoker.com)
    Best Poker (www.bestpoker.com)
    Bet4E (www.bet4e.com)
    Betlads (www.betlads.com)
    Black Card Poker (www.blackcardpoker.com)
    Caliber Poker (www.caliberpoker.com)
    Cap Bet Poker (www.capbet.com)
    Cool Poker (www.coolpoker.com)
    DLP (www.deniselopezpoker.com)
    Dreamland Poker (www.dreamlandpoker.com)
    ePokerKing (www.epokerking.com)
    HorsesBet (www.horsesbet.com)
    Equal Chance Poker (www.equalchancepoker.com)
    Farsi Poker (www.farsipoker.com)
    Fitzwilliam Poker (www.24hcashier.com/fitzwilliam)
    Glocal Poker (www.glocalpoker.com)
    Go Play (www.goplay.ru)
    Goodguys Poker (www.goodguyspoker.com)
    Gutshot.com (www.gutshot.com)
    Heypoker (www.heypoker.com)
    Irish Eyes Poker (www.irisheyespoker.com)
    JetBet Poker (www.jetbetpoker.com)
    Major Poker (www.majorpoker.com)
    Martins Poker (www2.martinspoker.com)
    Metelitsa Poker (www.metelistapoker.ru)
    Metropokeri (www.metropokeri.com)
    MetroPokker (www.metropokker.com)
    Montreal Poker (www.24hcashier.com/montreal)
    Norpoker (www.norpoker.com)
    Piraya Poker (www.pirayapoker.com)
    Point Poker (www.pointpoker.com)
    PokerAnts (www.pokerants.com)
    Poker Club Europe (ww.pokerclubeurope.com)
    Poker Dandy (www.pokerdandy.com)
    Pokerdassi (www.pokerdassi.com)
    Pokerihuone (www.pokerihuone.com)
    Pokerium (www.pokerium.com)
    PokerKKK (www.pokerkkk.com)
    PokernBets (www.pokernbets.com)
    Poker Plaza (www.pokerplaza.com)
    Poker Polska (www.pokerpolska.com)
    Poker Zon (www.pokerzon.com)
    Rival Poker (www.rivalpoker.com)
    Royal Card Room (www.royalcardroom.com)
    Sense Poker (www.sensepoker.com)
    Skandia Bet (www.skandiabet.com)
    Staffpoker (www.staffpoker.com)
    Stingbet (www.stingbet.com)
    Tip-Ex (www.tipexpoker.com)
    Tipsnyttpoker (www.tipsnyttpoker.com)
    Top Ranked Poker (www.toprankedpoker.com)
    Topstakes (www.topstakes.com)
    U2Poker (www.u2poker.com)
    UvsPoker (www.uvspoker.com)
    Vision Game (www.visiongame.com)
    VSPoker (www.vspoker.com)
    Wall Street sport betting (www.wallstreetsportsbetting.com)
    Wasa Poker (www.wasapoker.com)
    Wass Poker (www.wasspoker.com)
    Winning 365 (www.winning365.com)
    Best/ Waz
  2. #2
    Moderator - Big Kahuna Dominique's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    the boonies
    Posts
    14,497
    Thanks
    2,136
    Thanked 2,309 Times in 1,198 Posts
    Rep Power
    67

    Default

    You will see everyone who operates from the US do that.
    dominique




    A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him.
    David Brinkley
  3. #3
    Waz
    Waz está offline
    Senior Member Waz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Dominique, I posted this for you guys.

    BTW. This has NOTHING to do if they operate from the US.

    Everyone who is a US citizen will be BANNED as from the first of SEPTEMBER.
    If you already signed up with any of the 24hPoker sites and you are a US citizen, you will be BANNED!!!!!!!!


    Thats a fact.
    Last edited by Waz; 07-30-2006 at 05:53 PM.
    Best/ Waz
  4. #4
    Waz
    Waz está offline
    Senior Member Waz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Rep Power
    17

    Default

    Not like to add on this?
    Best/ Waz
  5. #5
    axl
    axl está offline
    Banned from CAP
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    855
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    If they dont allow usa players surely they dont allow usa affiliates or do they?

    Anyone from 24h in the house?
  6. #6
    Member aleph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    1,030
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by axl
    If they dont allow usa players surely they dont allow usa affiliates or do they?

    Anyone from 24h in the house?

    Humm that's a very good question and has come up in the past.

    I don't think any program ever banned U.S. affiliates ... but I may be wrong.

    aleph
  7. #7
    Moderator - Big Kahuna Dominique's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    the boonies
    Posts
    14,497
    Thanks
    2,136
    Thanked 2,309 Times in 1,198 Posts
    Rep Power
    67

    Default

    Never heard of US affs being banned either.
    dominique




    A successful man is one who can lay a firm foundation with the bricks others have thrown at him.
    David Brinkley
  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    102
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    16

    Default ???

    Do they allow US afilliates?
+ Reply to Thread
Similar Threads
  1. ixgames Pr6 are now accepting link exchange service
    By ixgames in forum Casino Link Exchange
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2006, 01:14 PM
  2. Anyone know which casinos are accepting Paypal again?
    By Pam712 in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2006, 01:54 PM
  3. Google still accepting casino ads
    By whoiscasino in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2004, 05:30 PM
  4. BIG News: Gator Stops Accepting Gambling Ads
    By ocw in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 05-20-2004, 07:27 PM
Posting Permissions
  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •