Welcome to Casino Affiliate Programs! If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed. To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Thread: Another 888.com scrape - Page 4
- 04-08-2006 09:05 PM #31
This guy is the big catch.
- 04-08-2006 09:43 PM #32
here is the guys actual site http://gambling.dolev-yomel.com/
Greek39^* see yah!
- 04-08-2006 09:53 PM #33Senior Member
- Join Date
- Mar 2005
- Posts
- 2,624
- Thanks
- 497
- Thanked 741 Times in 351 Posts
- Rep Power
- 10
- 04-08-2006 10:32 PM #34Banned from CAP
- Join Date
- Jul 2005
- Posts
- 855
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
Woooaaahhh wait a second; isn't 888 located in Israel too? I heard somewhere that a lot of the scraper sites are being ran my people in Israel. Something very fishy going on here folks, get em greek!
- 04-09-2006 02:08 AM #35Senior Member
- Join Date
- Mar 2005
- Posts
- 2,624
- Thanks
- 497
- Thanked 741 Times in 351 Posts
- Rep Power
- 10
888 employs scrapers. Of this I am 99.9999999999% certain. Ok.. From my own analysis, 100% certain. May be quite a statement, but nonetheless true. Doesn't matter if they are their own employees or not. Previously, it WAS their own employees. Now, I believe they outsource it.
My beliefs from My findings. - 04-09-2006 08:57 AM #36
There is alot more to come. The team is busy direct linking the ip's. I have been tracking him for the last 3 months since he showed up in my program.
I would like to thank my many friends who have helped to certain degrees. I will persue this fellow. Right now we are are also getting some satelite images as well. Yes there is a direct connection with Israel and 888.com.
We will also shut this site down and prosecute if possible. This fellow is scraping almost all our sites.
The way he is doing it is very clever and is well hidden. I have once again pulled a all nighter tracking and gathering. I am "hungry like the wolve".greek39^* - 04-09-2006 09:11 AM #37CAP Listed Program - 888 Affiliates
- Join Date
- Jul 2004
- Posts
- 48
- Thanks
- 0
- Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
- Rep Power
- 0
I am not sure which affiliate you are talking about this time, but if you are referring to the URL http://gambling.dolev-yomel.com/, then I tried going to that site and clicking on any of the 888.com banners there, and from the little I can tell they all lead to Carnival Casino. Unfortunately, this is not one of brands, then this guy is not getting paid by 888.com.
If I'm missing something regarding this specific case, I'll be glad if you can explain it to me.
Thanks
shelly888
Official Affiliate Program - 04-09-2006 09:47 AM #38
Try this one http://gambling.dolev-yomel.com/
- 04-09-2006 09:50 AM #39
Now take a look at this: Online Gambling Resource For Online Gambling Good Day! Welcome to onlinegambling7.com, Online Gambling Resource. Our goal? Simple, provide a comprehensive guide to online gambling , also known as Internet
Gambling On Net - Most Trusted Online Gambling
"Gambling On net - Most Trusted Online Gambling" is scraping - 04-09-2006 09:54 AM #40
Similar Threads
-
888.com - The Other Side
By 4flush in forum General DiscussionReplies: 1Last Post: 10-18-2005, 01:07 PM -
waiting for 888.com payment status update
By green in forum General DiscussionReplies: 6Last Post: 09-15-2005, 01:07 PM

LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks

